Directions to Lexington, Virginia
VMI Post Map 
facebook   twitter  Flicker FORA TV

Mrs. Ronda Dove
Administrative Assistant

P:  (540) 464-7361
F: (540) 464-7396

Center for Leadership & Ethics
VMI, Marshall Hall
500 Anderson Drive
Lexington, VA  24450

2014 Program Advisory Committee

The Program Advisory Committee seeks to develop a program that is timely, pertinent, informative, and dynamic. 

EV2014 Program Advisory Committee

Public Sector

Sharon Baxter, Virginia Department of Environmental Quality
Susan Conner, US Army Corps of Engineers, Norfolk District
Blaine Delaney, NRCS
Mike Foreman, Virginia Department of Conservation & Recreation
Allen Knapp, Virginia Department of Health
Buck Kline, Virginia Department of Forestry
Joe Lerch, Virginia Municipal League
Richard Street, Spotsylvania County Government-Zoning Department

Private Sector

Tina Bickerstaff, O'Brien & Gere Engineers
Cabell Brand, The Cabell Brand Center for Global Poverty and Resource Sustainability Studies
Pamela Faggert, Dominion Resources
Jack Frye, Chesapeake Bay Commission
Dr. Bill Gill, Smithfield Foods Inc.
David Gunnarson, Lockheed Martin Corporation
Adrienne Kotula, James River Association
Joe Maroon, Virginia Environmental Endowment
Zoe Myers, Georgia-Pacific Corporation
Amy Romero, Luck Companies
Peggy Sanner, Chesapeake Bay Foundation
Chris Stone, ClarkNexsen
Chris Tabor, Hazen & Sawyer, Environmental Engineers & Scientists
Frank Thorn, Newport News Shipbuilding
James Thornton, Huntington Ingalls Industries
Kendall Tyree, Virginia Association of Soil & Water Conservation Districts
Esi Waters, Norfolk Southern Corporation
Emma Watterson, Solv LLC
Andrea Wortzel, Troutman Sanders
Dr. Tamim Younos, The Cabell Brand Center

Virginia Military Institute Team  

Colonel David Gray, Director, Center for Leadership and Ethics – Program Chair 
Heidi Matherly, Center for Leadership and Ethics 

To provide program recommendations, please contact Heidi Matherly.