Job Openings

Cadet-Athlete Development Office Tutors (part-time)
Posted Tuesday, November 21, 2017

Assistant or Associate Professor of Psychology/Leadership (tenure-track) (2)
Posted Tuesday, October 3, 2017

Custodian - Full-time
Posted Wednesday, December 6, 2017

Custodial Worker – Part-time
Posted Friday, November 17, 2017

Instructor in Civil Engineering (non-tenure track)
Posted Tuesday, November 28, 2017

Assistant Professor in Civil Engineering (tenure-track)
Posted Friday, November 17, 2017

Cadet Academic Support Coordinator – Part-time
Posted Friday, November 17, 2017

Institute and Corps Sergeant Major
Posted Friday, November 17, 2017

Security Officers (part-time)
Posted Tuesday, November 7, 2017

Assistant Commandant – Part time
Posted Tuesday, October 17, 2017

Visiting Professor of Mathematics
Posted Tuesday, September 26, 2017

Assistant Professor of Applied Mathematics (Tenure-Track)
Posted Tuesday, September 26, 2017

Physics Instructor (part-time)
Posted Tuesday, July 18, 2017

Assistant Professor Analytical Chemistry
Posted Tuesday, August 29, 2017

Assistant Professor of English – Public Speaking (tenure-track)
Posted Tuesday, August 1, 2017

Assistant Professor of English – Literature (tenure-track)
Posted Tuesday, August 1, 2017

Bookstore Customer Service Team Members
Posted Tuesday, July 18, 2017

Mechanical Engineering Faculty Position (Tenure Track or Term)
Posted Thursday, June 8, 2017