Job Openings

Cadet-Athlete Development Office Tutors (part-time) - Chemistry and Math
Posted Thursday, July 26, 2018

Assistant Professor of Biology (tenure-track)
Posted Tuesday, August 28, 2018

Assistant Professor of Inorganic Chemistry (tenure-track)
Posted Tuesday, August 14, 2018

VMI Bookstore Customer Service Team Members
Posted Monday, July 23, 2018

Health and Wellness Coordinator
Posted Friday, August 17, 2018

Custodians - Full-time
Posted Friday, April 13, 2018

Club Coaches - Part-time
Posted Thursday, July 19, 2018

Economics and Business Faculty Position (tenure-track)
Posted Friday, September 14, 2018

Trades Technician III - Facilities Maintenance Team
Posted Thursday, September 20, 2018

Trades Technician III - Housing Maintenance Team
Posted Thursday, May 3, 2018

Printer/Computer Support Technician
Posted Wednesday, September 12, 2018

Assistant Professor of Physical Education (non-tenure track)
Posted Tuesday, August 14, 2018

Director of Digital Marketing, VMI Alumni Agencies, Office of Communications
Posted Tuesday, June 26, 2018

Assistant Professor of International Studies and Political Science
Posted Tuesday, September 4, 2018

Bookstore Customer Service Team Members
Posted Thursday, March 29, 2018

Administrative Assistant - VMI Foundation
Posted Thursday, August 23, 2018

Carpenter – Full-time
Posted Monday, June 11, 2018

Motor Pool Assistant - part-time
Posted Tuesday, September 11, 2018

Custodial Worker – Part-time
Posted Friday, November 17, 2017

Director of Digital Marketing
Posted Friday, September 14, 2018

Assistant Strength and Conditioning Coach - Athletics - (Part-Time)
Posted Wednesday, July 18, 2018

Physical Plant Engineering Technician
Posted Thursday, September 13, 2018

Arabic Instructor and Courseware Developer (Part-time)
Posted Friday, August 3, 2018

Grounds Workers - Part-time - Physical Plant
Posted Tuesday, January 23, 2018

Assistant/Associate Professor in Psychology/Leadership (tenure-track)
Posted Thursday, June 14, 2018

Customer Services Coordinator
Posted Friday, August 31, 2018

Tailor (Apparel Worker) - Full-time
Posted Friday, May 18, 2018

Staff Psychologist/Counselor
Posted Tuesday, July 3, 2018

Assistant Professor in International History - (tenure track)
Posted Thursday, August 2, 2018

Laundry Worker - Part-Time
Posted Wednesday, August 1, 2018

Assistant Professors in English (tenure-track)
Posted Thursday, August 9, 2018

Parkhurst Dining Services - Full-time, Part-time
Posted Tuesday, July 17, 2018

Volunteer Assistant Coach – Track and Field/Cross Country - (part-time)
Posted Monday, August 13, 2018

Director of Basketball Operations - Part-Time
Posted Wednesday, September 5, 2018

Director of Corporate & Foundation Relations VMI Foundation
Posted Monday, August 27, 2018

Military Store Clerk - Full-time
Posted Monday, May 7, 2018

Web Administrator
Posted Friday, September 7, 2018

Volunteer Internship - Football Strength and Conditioning Program
Posted Friday, April 13, 2018