Job Openings

Cadet-Athlete Development Office Tutors (part-time) - History
Posted Thursday, June 7, 2018

Administrative Assistant - (Part-time) – Preston Library
Posted Tuesday, May 22, 2018

Assistant Athletic Academic Advisors - Part-time
Posted Thursday, April 19, 2018

Assistant Director of Athletics Equipment & Services - Full-time
Posted Tuesday, May 15, 2018

Assistant or Associate Professor in Computer and Information Sciences
Posted Wednesday, March 14, 2018

Assistant/Associate Professor in Psychology/Leadership (tenure-track)
Posted Thursday, June 14, 2018

Associate Director of Institutional Research
Posted Tuesday, May 8, 2018

Bookstore Customer Service Team Members
Posted Thursday, March 29, 2018

Buyer - Full-time
Posted Tuesday, March 20, 2018

Carpenter – Full-time
Posted Monday, June 11, 2018

Custodial Worker – Part-time
Posted Friday, November 17, 2017

Custodial Worker – Part-time – Stonewall Jackson House
Posted Thursday, May 10, 2018

Custodians - Full-time
Posted Friday, April 13, 2018

Director of Career Services
Posted Friday, April 27, 2018

Director of the Miller Academic Center
Posted Thursday, June 14, 2018

Financial Services Specialist I – Center for Leadership and Ethics (CLE)
Posted Thursday, June 14, 2018

Grounds Workers - Part-time - Physical Plant
Posted Tuesday, January 23, 2018

Lab Technician III - Full-time
Posted Thursday, April 19, 2018

Mason Plasterer (Waterproofer) - Full-Time - Physical Plant
Posted Friday, June 22, 2018

Military Store Clerk - Full-time
Posted Monday, May 7, 2018

Museum Guides/Shop Clerks (part-time)
Posted Friday, April 20, 2018

Physics Instructor (part-time)
Posted Tuesday, May 15, 2018

Program Outreach Officer, Alumni Association
Posted Tuesday, June 12, 2018

Staff Psychologist/Counselor
Posted Thursday, April 26, 2018

Summer Workers - Part-time
Posted Thursday, April 5, 2018

Tailor (Apparel Worker) - Full-time
Posted Friday, May 18, 2018

Trades Technician III - Full-time
Posted Thursday, May 3, 2018

Visiting Assistant Professor of Inorganic Chemistry
Posted Friday, February 23, 2018

Volunteer Internship - Football Strength and Conditioning Program
Posted Friday, April 13, 2018

Warehouse Assistant - Part-time
Posted Monday, June 25, 2018

Weight Room Supervisors (part-time)
Posted Friday, March 16, 2018