Job Openings

Cadet-Athlete Development Office Tutors (part-time) - Chemistry and Math
Posted Thursday, July 26, 2018

Assistant Professor of Biology (tenure-track)
Posted Tuesday, August 28, 2018

Assistant Professor of Inorganic Chemistry (tenure-track)
Posted Tuesday, August 14, 2018

Custodians - Full-time
Posted Friday, April 13, 2018

VMI Bookstore Customer Service Team Members
Posted Monday, July 23, 2018

Applied Mathematics Teaching Post-Doctoral Position
Posted Thursday, September 27, 2018

Officer-in-Charge - part-time
Posted Friday, November 2, 2018

Part-time Audio/Visual Technician - Chapel Services
Posted Thursday, October 18, 2018

Assistant/Associate Director of Assessment
Posted Thursday, December 13, 2018

Economics and Business Faculty Position (tenure-track)
Posted Friday, September 14, 2018

Custodial Foreman - Full-Time
Posted Monday, December 17, 2018

Assistant Director of Institutional Research
Posted Wednesday, October 31, 2018

Custodial Worker – Part-time
Posted Friday, November 17, 2017

Writer/Photographer
Posted Friday, December 14, 2018

Programmer
Posted Friday, October 12, 2018

Assistant Director of Reunions - VMI Alumni Association
Posted Wednesday, December 5, 2018

Tailor (Apparel Worker) - Full-time
Posted Friday, May 18, 2018

Assistant Lacrosse Coach
Posted Wednesday, December 5, 2018

Assistant Professors in English (tenure-track)
Posted Thursday, August 9, 2018

Parkhurst Dining Services - Full-time, Part-time
Posted Tuesday, July 17, 2018

Locksmith Assistant
Posted Tuesday, November 27, 2018

Assistant Professor of Applied Mathematics (Tenure-Track)
Posted Thursday, September 27, 2018

Director of Corporate & Foundation Relations VMI Foundation
Posted Monday, August 27, 2018

Weekend Museum Guides/Shop Clerks (part-time)
Posted Friday, December 7, 2018

Certified Energy Manager/Engineer
Posted Friday, November 2, 2018