Distinguished in Academic Merit

Distinguished in Academic Merit are those cadets with a yearly GPA of 3.50 or better or a spring cumulative GPA of 3.50 or better with no grade below a  C. 

The following Civil Engineering majors are declared distinguished following the 2008-09 session:

Class of 2010 

    Robert E. Baker
    Ericsson W.K. Davis
    Kyle A. DeVerna
    Christopher Dommert
    Justin T. Ferrell
    Abram A. Gross
    Dogucan Mazicioglu
    Randy O. Phillips
    Miles P. Treacy

Class of 2011 

    Marshall H. Jarrett
    Christopher D. Newcomb
    Kittisak Siripollawat

Class of 2012 

    Matthew R. Brock
    Pattanun Chanpiwat
    Colin A. Roberts
    Troy J. Warcewicz