Admissions Office 800-767-4207 admissions@vmi.edu 319 Letcher Avenue
Advising 540-464-7213 mckelveys@vmi.edu Registrar's Office, 301 Shell Hall
Air Force ROTC 540-464-7354 afrotc@vmi.edu 2018 Kilbourne Hall
Applied Mathematics 540-464-7335 thompsonlf@vmi.edu 402 Mallory Hall
Army ROTC 540-464-7680 atkinsonte@vmi.edu 2020 Kilbourne Hall
Assessment and Institutional Research 540-464-7345 youngdh@vmi.edu 101 Smith Hall
Auxiliary Services 540-464-7096 hostetterah@vmi.edu 103 Shell Hall
Biology 540-464-7247 biology@vmi.edu 203 Maury-Brooke Hall
Board of Visitors 540-464-7206 perrycw@vmi.edu 201 Smith Hall
Cadet Counseling 540-464-7667 cadetcounseling@vmi.edu VMI Health Center
Career Services 540-464-7560 careerservices@vmi.edu 311 Carroll Hall
Center for Leadership and Ethics 540-464-7361 harriscl@vmi.edu Marshall Hall, 500 Anderson Drive
Chaplain's Office 540-464-7390 cannonml@vmi.edu Old Hospital
Chemistry 540-464-7244 cruzeaf@vmi.edu 401 Maury-Brooke Hall
Chief of Staff 540-464-7104 butnerkk@vmi.edu 201 Smith Hall
Civil and Environmental Engineering 540-464-7331 dovern@vmi.edu 609 Nichols Hall
Commandant's Office 540-464-7313 leechhc@vmi.edu Jackson Arch, Barracks
Communications and Marketing 540-464-7207 bitherch@vmi.edu 111 Smith Hall
Community Service 540-464-7436 turnerje@vmi.edu 303E Maury Brooke Hall
Comptroller 540-464-7270 comptroller@vmi.edu Smith Hall, 3rd Floor
Computer and Information Sciences 540-464-7858 dukemm@vmi.edu 422 Mallory Hall
Construction Office 540-464-7700 rowejn@vmi.edu 320 Institute Hill
Dean of the Faculty 540-464-7212 dean@vmi.edu 210 Smith Hall
Disabilities Services 540-464-7667 jonessl10@vmi.edu 448 Institute Hill
Economics and Business 540-464-7234 economics@vmi.edu 345 Scott Shipp Hall
Electrical and Computer Engineering 540-464-7236 ece@vmi.edu 508 Nichols Hall
English, Rhetoric, and Humanistic Studies 540-464-7240 english@vmi.edu 227 Scott Shipp Hall
Finance, Administration and Support 540-464-7321 mckemyai@vmi.edu 303 Smith Hall
Financial Aid 540-464-7208 financialaid@vmi.edu 302 Carroll Hall
History 540-464-7338 shaferdp@vmi.edu 536 Scott Shipp Hall
Human Resources Office 540-464-7322 hroffice@vmi.edu 305 Letcher Avenue
Infirmary 540-464-7218 kingerylc@vmi.edu 448 Institute Hill, 1st Floor
Information Technology 540-464-7643 help@vmi.edu 315 Nichols Engineering
Inspector General 540-464-7072 boobarjr@vmi.edu 212 Carroll Hall
Institute Honors 540-464-7212 mcdonaldrl@vmi.edu 210 Smith Hall
Institute Writing 540-464-7240 mcdonaldcr@vmi.edu English, Rhetoric, and Humanistic Studies
Institutional Review Board 540-464-7433 moosmanpr@vmi.edu 203 Maury-Brooke Hall
International Programs 540-464-7421 oip@vmi.edu Old Hospital
International Studies and Political Science 540-464-7676 interstudies@vmi.edu 429 Scott Shipp Hall
Marketing 540-464-7135 marketing@vmi.edu 114A Smith Hall
Math Resource Center 540-464-7684 heraldmc@vmi.edu 700 Preston Library
Mechanical Engineering 540-464-7308 medepartment@vmi.edu 709 Nichols Hall
Miller Academic Center 540-464-7661 mac@vmi.edu 202 Carroll Hall
Modern Languages and Cultures 540-464-7241 cummingsjh@vmi.edu 416 Scott Shipp Hall
Naval ROTC 540-464-7275 schulzmt@vmi.edu 2097 Kilbourne Hall
News and Editorial Services 540-464-7936 tombargesk@vmi.edu 111 Smith Hall
Physical Education 540-464-7317 moorekb@vmi.edu 223 Cormack Hall
Physical Plant 540-464-7358 balsersh@vmi.edu 106 Hinty Hall
Physics and Astronomy 540-464-7225 physics@vmi.edu 320 Mallory Hall
Preston Library 540-464-7228 library@vmi.edu 345 Letcher Avenue
Procurement Services 540-464-7323 procurement@vmi.edu 314 Smith Hall
Protocol Office 540-464-7784 higginskb@vmi.edu 303A Letcher Avenue
Psychology 540-464-7194 watersmk@vmi.edu 403 Carroll Hall
Regimental Band 540-464-7646 brodieja@vmi.edu 208 Shell Hall
Registrar 540-464-7213 registrar@vmi.edu 303 Shell Hall
Research 540-464-7031 joycelh@vmi.edu 300D Preston Library
Student Accounting 540-464-7217 studentaccounting@vmi.edu 310 Smith Hall
Summer Programs 540-464-7213 evanstl@vmi.edu 303 Shell Hall
Superintendent's Office 540-464-7311 parrentlr@vmi.edu 201 Smith Hall
The Campaign for VMI 800-444-1839 | 540-464-7287 give@vmiaa.org Neikirk Hall
Virginia Museum of the Civil War 866-515-1864 nmbshp@vmi.edu New Market Battlefield State Historical Park
VMI Archives 540-464-7516 archives@vmi.edu Preston Library
VMI Foundation 800-444-1839 | 540-464-7287 give@vmiaa.org Neikirk Hall
VMI Keydet Club 800-444-1839 | 540-464-7328 kclub@vmiaa.org 304 Letcher Avenue
VMI Museum 540-464-7334 blakeybj@vmi.edu 415 Letcher Avenue
VMI Police 540-464-7017 mcbrayerhm@vmi.edu 301 Letcher Avenue
Web Services 540-464-7207 webedits@vmi.edu 112 Smith Hall
Writing Center 540-464-7483 garriottda@vmi.edu 215 Carroll Hall