Administrative Offices Delay: - VMI administrative offices will be on a one hour delay, Friday, March 6. Normal class schedule in effect.

Board of Directors

Robert W. Benninger, P.E., '74
Dr. James C. Burns, '68
William B. Dyer III, '84
Charles E. Edgar IV, '87
Dr. John Gupton, '67
Grey Hatchett, '91
Dr. Bland Massie, '77
Harry M. Moore, P.E., '81
G. David Smith, '80
J. Wade Stinnette, Jr., '80
Dr. David S. Wilkinson, '67, Chair
Ltc. Bob Yearout, '62