Hourly

Patron Services Assistant, Preston Library (part-time)
Posted Wednesday, August 10, 2022

Club Coaches - Part-time
Posted Thursday, August 4, 2022

Psychology Lab Technician
Posted Monday, July 25, 2022

Computer Support Technician-1500-hour wage position (Summer Worker)
Posted Monday, June 13, 2022

Assistant Men’s Soccer Coach – Part Time
Posted Friday, June 3, 2022

VMI Museum Visitor Services Technician
Posted Thursday, May 26, 2022

Assistant Chief of Staff (Part-time) - Commandant's Office
Posted Friday, November 19, 2021

VMI Bookstore Customer Service Team Members
Posted Monday, September 13, 2021

Weight Room Supervisors - (part-time)
Posted Wednesday, August 25, 2021

Visitor Services Technicians - Virginia Museum of the Civil War - New Market
Posted Monday, June 14, 2021