Hourly

Administrative Assistant (Part-time) - Physical Plant
Posted Thursday, October 7, 2021

VMI Bookstore Customer Service Team Members
Posted Monday, September 13, 2021

Officer-in-Charge (Part-Time)
Posted Tuesday, September 7, 2021

Weight Room Supervisors - (part-time)
Posted Wednesday, August 25, 2021

Chapel Praise and Worship Leader
Posted Thursday, August 19, 2021

Security Officers - Part-time
Posted Wednesday, August 11, 2021

Laboratory Technician - Department of Psychology - Part-time
Posted Tuesday, August 10, 2021

Club Coaches - part-time
Posted Monday, July 5, 2021

Custodians - (Part-time)
Posted Tuesday, June 22, 2021

Visitor Services Technicians - Virginia Museum of the Civil War - New Market
Posted Monday, June 14, 2021