Teaching Faculty

Assistant Professor in Chinese and World History
Posted Thursday, January 16, 2020

Assistant or Associate Professor of Mechanical Engineering (tenure-track)
Posted Thursday, December 5, 2019

Adjunct Chinese Instructor and Tutor (Part-time)
Posted Thursday, November 14, 2019

Assistant Professor of Arabic (tenure-track)
Posted Wednesday, October 30, 2019

Teaching Postdoctoral Fellow of Applied Mathematics
Posted Tuesday, September 24, 2019

Assistant Professors of Chemistry (Tenure-Track)
Posted Friday, September 20, 2019

Electrical and Computer Engineering Faculty Position (tenure-track)
Posted Tuesday, September 17, 2019

Assistant Professor of Chemistry (Tenure-Track)
Posted Thursday, August 22, 2019

Assistant Professors in English (tenure track)
Posted Tuesday, August 13, 2019

Visiting Assistant Professor of English (non-tenure-track)
Posted Monday, August 12, 2019