Job Openings

Adjunct Faculty - (PT) - Principles of Microeconomics and/or Macroeconomics
Posted Sunday, May 23, 2021

Adjunct Instructor - Department of Applied Mathematics
Posted Sunday, October 18, 2020

Adjunct Instructor - Dept. of Physical Education
Posted Tuesday, June 9, 2020

Adjunct Instructor to teach Ancient Greek and Medieval Philosophy
Posted Friday, March 19, 2021

Adjunct Instructor to teach Freshman Writing
Posted Friday, March 19, 2021

Adjunct Professor - Financial/Managerial Accounting - Department of ECBU
Posted Tuesday, March 16, 2021

Adjunct Professor - Principles of Management - Department of ECBU
Posted Tuesday, March 16, 2021

Assistant Director for Leadership Development - Center for Leadership and Ethics
Posted Friday, June 11, 2021

Assistant Football Coach
Posted Friday, May 14, 2021

Assistant or Associate Professor of Mechanical Engineering (tenure-track)
Posted Tuesday, November 3, 2020

Assistant Professor - 19th Century U.S. History - (Tenure-Track)
Posted Saturday, April 10, 2021

Assistant Professor in Environmental History - (Tenure-Track)
Posted Saturday, September 5, 2020

Assistant Professor of Applied Mathematics - (Tenure-track)
Posted Sunday, October 18, 2020

Assistant Professor of Chinese/East Asian History - (Tenure-Track)
Posted Monday, May 17, 2021

Assistant/Associate Professor Civil & Environmental Engineering-(Tenure-track)
Posted Tuesday, September 8, 2020

Associate (Tenure-Track) or Full Professor U.S. Constitutional History - Chair
Posted Wednesday, April 21, 2021

Cadet-Athlete Development Office Tutors (part-time) – All Subjects
Posted Monday, July 20, 2020

Chief of Staff
Posted Sunday, April 25, 2021

Civil & Environmental Engineering - Open Faculty Positions
Posted Friday, June 11, 2021

Civil & Environmental Engineering Term Lecturer - (non-tenure track)
Posted Monday, January 18, 2021

Conference and Marketing Assistant
Posted Friday, June 11, 2021

Custodial Foreman
Posted Friday, April 2, 2021

Custodians - (Part-time)
Posted Tuesday, March 30, 2021

Custodians - Full-Time
Posted Tuesday, January 26, 2021

Deputy Commandant
Posted Sunday, May 16, 2021

Director of Athletic Multimedia
Posted Monday, April 5, 2021

Director of Sports Performance for Olympic Sports
Posted Monday, April 5, 2021

Electrical and Computer Engineering Faculty Position (Tenure-track)
Posted Sunday, September 27, 2020

Executive Secretary - Department of Psychology
Posted Friday, April 2, 2021

Faculty Positions in Computer and Information Sciences (CIS) - (tenure track)
Posted Monday, August 17, 2020

Grounds Workers - Part-time
Posted Thursday, October 8, 2020

Grounds Workers full-time
Posted Friday, April 2, 2021

Human Resources Deputy Director
Posted Friday, March 19, 2021

Laundry Workers - Full Time
Posted Saturday, February 13, 2021

Library Director - Preston Library
Posted Sunday, January 10, 2021

Library Director - Preston Library
Posted Friday, June 11, 2021

Locksmith Assistant - Full-Time - Physical Plant
Posted Thursday, June 3, 2021

Mechanical Engineering Faculty Position (Tenure-Track)
Posted Friday, April 9, 2021

Military Science Training and Readiness Non-Commissioned Officer
Posted Friday, May 14, 2021

Office Manager/Administrative Assistant - Office of Career Services
Posted Thursday, April 8, 2021

Officer-in-Charge (Hourly/Wage)
Posted Friday, July 10, 2020

Physics Instructor - (part-time)
Posted Monday, April 5, 2021

Police Officer - Full-Time
Posted Friday, June 11, 2021

Post Doctoral/Visiting Faculty Positions - Cyber Security Education Research
Posted Wednesday, October 14, 2020

Software Developer
Posted Wednesday, October 14, 2020

Summer Workers - (part-time, temporary)
Posted Thursday, April 15, 2021

Tailors - Full-time
Posted Wednesday, January 20, 2021

Teaching Position in Mathematics - (non-tenure)
Posted Monday, February 1, 2021

VMI Athletic Game Day support staff - (part-time)
Posted Tuesday, October 20, 2020

Warehouse Assistant - Full-Time - Physical Plant
Posted Thursday, June 3, 2021

Weight Room Supervisors - (part-time)
Posted Monday, August 17, 2020